WEEN Online Blog

Michelle Williams “The Greatest”

Posted on: October 22, 2008

Check out the video for Michelle Williams new single “The Greatest” from her new album Unexpected (In stores now!).  

I must say, this caught me all the way off guard! “We Break The Dawn” was cool and everything, but it just was not cutting it for me. This single however, I LOVE!! The song is beautiful and the video is simple and relay’s the message of the song well. I love this. It’s amazing. I was sleeping on Michelle for a little bit, but I’m about to head over to the Virgin Record Store on Times Square and get that album! Go Michelle!

Leave a Reply

